Tamboer Overhead Door
tamboeroverheaddoor.com
5_stars.jpg

July 2012 -  John DEFINITELY knows what he is doing. Fast, reliable service and quality work.   Budd Lake, NJ.   Jim D.

December 2006 - My garage ceiling is low and John managed to make the opener fit and work perfectly. It's been at least 5 years and I haven't had any problems. I love the convenience it brought me and the improved appearance of my  home.   Hopatcong, NJ.   Monika E.

August 2012 - My door was too loud so John serviced it. Big improvement! Thanks.   Kinnelon, NJ.   Jean T.

5_stars.jpg5_stars.jpg

Frequent - John has been servicing my garage doors for many many years now. I manage properties and have always relied on John. He knows what to do and how to do things. When it comes to garage doors, I can trust John to work miracles! All my tenants and owners are completely satisfied with his work.

Fort Lee, NJ.   Judy Kao of Realty International Inc

5_stars.jpg

August 2004 – I am fully satisfied with the work that John did. The door still looks great after 8 years and operates like a dream.   Ringwood, NJ.   Claudio B.

5_stars.jpg

May 2012 - John was very friendly and knowledgeable. He finished the job on time and I am very happy with the job and materials used. Garage door has never run so smoothly or quietly. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs garage door installation or service.  Livingston, NJ.


5_stars.jpg

Please send reviews to

john@tamboeroverheaddoor.com

We appreciate your business!

February 2014 - My old garage door broke, I went on home advisor to look for someone to fix or replace the door. With in 5 minutes John called me and came over. I’ve been dealing with contractors all my life and I knew right away that he was honest and trust worthy. I never even had the others that called come over. I just gave John the Job. Here’s where my intuition payed off. During the install, one of the parts on the opener broke, John needed to get a replacement. it was too late in the day to do it that day. So, he was going to pick it up the following day and then come and finish the job. I was total fine with that, Sometimes “Stuff Happens”. About 2 hours after he left, he called me and told me that that night was going to be the coldest night of the year and he didn’t put the weather stripping on. I honestly said “Yeah so”, He was afraid the garage would get too cold and my pipes would freeze. I didn’t think that would be a problem, my pipes are not exposed. But, John insisted on coming back and tacking up the weather stripping, “Just in case”. That is the kind of service and dedication that is lacking in too many contractors. I could not recommend him more!, The door is perfect, works great and I never knew a garage door could open and close so quietly. and he showed me how everything works etc. If you have any problems with your doors or you need a new one, then stop looking and give John a call. he is a consummate professional. And a very nice guy! 5 stars is not enough!

Pompton Lakes, NJ.  John G.

5_stars.jpg

April 2014 - THANKS FOR A GOOD JOB AND GOOD PRICE  I WOULD  RECOMMEND YOU ANY TIME ANYONE NEEDS HELP.

VERY PROMPT AND POLITE.  THANKS JOHN

Jeanette S


5_stars.jpg

August 2015 - I wanted to say what a pleasure it was working with John on the installation of my garage doors.  He was efficient and did what he said he would.  I would highly recommend John to my friends and family.  Thank you John for an excellent job.  Keep up the good work.     Madison, NJ     Radika L.

5_stars.jpg